Latest Products http://www.floratex.co.in Latest Products Thu, 24 Sep 2020 00:09:22 +0530 en-us http://www.floratex.co.in Printed Bed Sheets http://www.floratex.co.in/printed-bed-sheets.htm http://www.floratex.co.in/printed-bed-sheets.htm Sat, 16 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Buy Printed Bed Sheets made using top-grade raw materials at competitive prices form us. We are among the best Suppliers in town. Raw materials are the essential bottleneck assets that are highly important for the production of the finished goods. Thus, we stringently check the inputs before procurement. Features :   Breathtaking design Finest fabric Colorful & long lasting Printed Curtains http://www.floratex.co.in/printed-curtains.htm http://www.floratex.co.in/printed-curtains.htm Fri, 22 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We can be contacted for customized packaging solutions. Besides the standard packs, we can sort items in desired quantity and pack them accordingly. Our packaging is premium. We are immensely accredited for delivering the orders within the stipulated time frame as we have the latest transportation facilities. Printed Poufs http://www.floratex.co.in/printed-poufs.htm http://www.floratex.co.in/printed-poufs.htm Fri, 22 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Ours is a reckoned name in this arena and capable to deliver high quality products to our worthy patrons. One can rely on us for the quality as our offerings are prepared using the best in class raw material. Place orders with us, timely deliveries of the same are our prime responsibility! Printed Sarees http://www.floratex.co.in/printed-sarees.htm http://www.floratex.co.in/printed-sarees.htm Fri, 22 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 In order to provide faultless products to the clients, we make sure that the inputs we use are of excellent quality. Thus, our experts keep a stringent check over the same. Buyers can stay rest assured about the quality of our products as we check each and every product at diverse stages. Printed Suit Material http://www.floratex.co.in/printed-suit-material.htm http://www.floratex.co.in/printed-suit-material.htm Fri, 22 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With the assistance of our modern transportation facilities, we are able to deliver the orders on time. We can be contacted for customized packaging solutions. Besides the standard packs, we can sort items in desired quantity and pack them accordingly. Our packaging is premium. Printed Cushion Covers http://www.floratex.co.in/printed-cushion-covers.htm http://www.floratex.co.in/printed-cushion-covers.htm Fri, 29 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Jaipur(India), our organization is involved in catering to the market with a qualitative array of products. We are comfortable with traditional payment options as well as the modern ones. Our payment related policies are client friendly. Our payment procedures are transparent, safe, and secure.